Shine On

I have been nominated for a Shine On award! I have promised my nominator, msCandaceMarie, that I would get to this post this week. Here it goes:

shineonaward

Rules

1: Display the award logo on your blog. Done.

2: Link back to the person who nominated you. Done.

3: State 7 things about yourself.

1) I love chemistry.

2) Charlie was named after a very dear friend of mine named Charles and a chemistry professor who changed my life               named Charles.

3) I have always been kind of a tomboy and have never worn makeup.

4)I am socially awkward.

5)In addition to Charlie, I have a cat and a dog.

6)I love to read just about anything.

7)I love music. Not just listening to the radio. I mean, I really love music.

4: Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

I am running short on time this morning so I have a handful that immediately come to mind.

1) Ain’t No Roller Coaster

2)In The Cave of The Beast

3)Fosterhood In NYC

4) Hydrobabies

5)Preemies Today

6)Preemie Babies 101

7)Life After NICU 

8)Urban Flowerpot

9)Preemie Resources

Charlie has a full (but hopefully uneventful) day today. Fingers crossed that all goes well.

About Rebecca Wood

In May 2012, my pregnancy ended three and a half months early due to severe early onset preeclampsia. This is my collection of thoughts and media. It is an attempt to document and discuss our experience of navigating the post NICU world. View all posts by Rebecca Wood

Leave a Reply

